FREE SHIPPING ACROSS UAE
TOLL FREE - +971 600560008

Privacy Policy

We value your relationship with us and we respect your privacy. Please read through this page carefully to understand our policies and the ways in which we collect and use the information you provide us online.

PRIVACY POLICY

Antonio Trading respects your privacy, and knows that you care how information about you is gathered and used. This Privacy Policy describes the types of information we collect from visitors on our Antonio website, and how we use and disclose that information.

Your privacy matters

Ensuring the privacy and security of your personal information is very important to us. We take your privacy seriously and employ security technology to protect your personal information.
By using the Site, you consent to the terms of this Policy and our Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the terms of this Policy, please do not use the Site.
We reserve the right to change this Policy at any time and will notify you of such changes by posting the modified Policy on the Site and indicating at the top of the Policy the date it was last updated.

Personal Information We Collect

We collect personal information from visitors to the Site in a number of different ways. The personal information we collect may include your name, e-mail address, gender, date of birth, billing and shipping addresses, telephone number, and credit card information. Please do not submit information that you do not want us to access. We use your personal information to complete your order and provide customer service. We may use this information for future marketing initiatives and help us improve your shopping experience, For example, you provide us with personal information when you:

  • Purchase products on the Site.
  • Create or update an account on the Site.
  • Submit product reviews.
  • Participate in contests, sweepstakes, and other promotions.
  • Contact us by e-mail or telephone.

Cookies

We may collect certain information through the use of “cookies” or similar technology. Cookies are small text files that are stored by your browser on your computer’s hard drive. Cookies allow us to count the number of unique and return visitors to the Site. We may also use cookies to measure activity on the Site, which allows us to improve navigation throughout our Site. In addition, cookies may contain information (such as a unique user ID) that logs the pages of the Site you have visited and the products you viewed or searched for. Finally, we may use cookies to identify your IP address, browser version, number of visits, and similar data relating to your navigation of the internet and the Site. If you reject a cookie or set your browser to refuse them, you may not be able to access certain features of the Site.

How We Use Personal Information

In general, we use personal information to provide products and services to you, communicate with you about those products and services, and enhance your experience on the Site. Specifically, personal information may be used to process transactions, respond to questions, maintain on-line accounts, send you information about products or services that may be of interest, analyse and monitor visitor activity to the Site, provide product recommendations and reviews, publish the results of contests, sweepstakes, or other promotions, comply with our legal obligations, and develop a knowledge base regarding users of the Site.

How We Share Personal Information

We will never sell your personal information, and will share it only in the limited circumstances described below:

  • With Antonios, its subsidiaries and affiliates, and their agents and employees.
  • With our business partners and vendors. For example, if you purchase goods through the Site, we will have to provide credit card information to our credit card processor for payment purposes, and your name and address to the company that ships our merchandise. Similarly, we may share personal information with designers, manufacturers, distributors, licensees, marketing and advertising partners, and parties that provide support services for the Site. In all cases, we limit the information shared with partners and vendors to that which is necessary to carry out those functions.
  • Where we are required to disclose personal information in response to law enforcement activity or other governmental request, or when otherwise required or permitted by law.
  • To enforce our contract or property rights, enforce the Site’s Terms of Use, or when otherwise necessary to protect ourselves.
  • Due to a sale or merger of one or more of our assets or any division or business line.
    We may also use and disclose information in aggregate (so that no individual customers are identified) for marketing, strategic development, and other purposes.

Children

We are concerned about the safety of children, and encourage parents to spend time with their children online and to be familiar with the sites their children visit. The Site is not designed to collect personal information from children who are under 13 years of age, and we do not intend to or knowingly collect such information. If you are under 13, please do not provide personal information on the Site.

Security

Antonio Trading collects personal information only for delivery of goods and contacts purpose. We do not store credit card or any other banking / payment information. All transactions happens on bank website through SSL encrypted channel.

Other Web Sites

The Site may contain links to websites of third parties who (1) are not affiliated with us, (2) are outside our control, and (3) are not covered by this Policy (“Third Party Websites”). Links provided to Third Party Websites on the Site are provided to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply reliability and endorsement by us of the content of any such Third Party Websites. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of Third Party Websites, which may collect and use information from you in a manner different to how we do so and accordingly the use of such Third Party Websites is entirely at your own risk. For relevant information, you should review the privacy statements or policies of any Third Party Websites before using them.

Accessing Personal Information

To access, change, or delete your personal information, choose not to receive marketing or other promotional communications from us, to otherwise change your choices about how we use your personal information, or for any questions regarding this Policy, please:
(1) update your account details online;
(2) follow the unsubscribe instructions at the end of any marketing communications by us;
(3) contact us at +971 600560008 or contact via email info@antonio.ae
(4) Write us at the following address with your message:
Antonio Trading
Sultan Lootah Building, Office 102,
Al Nahda Street, Al Qusais, Dubai.
P.O Box # 40553

Please be sure to mention your full name, email address and postal address in the message. Please note that such requests may take up to thirty (30) days to become effective.

Quick Contact
  • Category

  • Brand

  • Model

  • Material

  • Size

  • Price Filter

  • Heel Height

    • Sign up
    Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
    We do not share your personal details with anyone.

الشحن مجاني في أنحاء دولة الإمارات،
الرقم المجاني - +971 600560008

سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية
نحن أنطونيو للتجارة نحترم خصوصيتك، ونعلم أنه يحق لك معرفة كيف يتم جمع المعلومات عنك واستخدامها. وتوضح سياسة الخصوصية لدينا الطرق المختلفه في كيفية تجميع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصيه لزوار موقعنا، وكيف يمكننا استخدامها.

خصوصيتك تهمنا
ضمان الخصوصية وأمن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك مهم جدا بالنسبة لنا. نأخذ حقوق خصوصيتك على محمل الجد ونقوم بتوظيف التكنولوجيا الأمنية لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.
عند إستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فأنت توافق على شروط هذه السياسة وإستخدامها. وإذا كنت لا توافق على شروط هذه السياسة، يرجى منك عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.
كما نحتفظ بحق تغيير هذه السياسة في أي وقت، وسنقوم بإعلامك بهذه التغيرات من خلال نشر التعديلات الجديده على الموقع، وسنقوم بنشر تاريخ آخر عملية تحديث قمنا بها على سياستنا.

جمع ومعالجة البيانات الخاصة بك

يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها أثناء إنشاء / تحديث الحساب الخاص بك وعند إتمام عملية الشراء، مثل الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني، الجنس، تاريخ الميلاد، وعنوان التسليم، وارقام الهواتف، ومعلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية وما إلى ذلك على خادمنا على شبكة الإنترنت وفي أنظمتنا الداخلية. نحن نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لإتمام طلبك وتوفير خدمة العملاء لك. وقد نستخدم هذه المعلومات لمبادرات التسويق المستقبلية ومساعدتنا على تحسين تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك ، ويتم التعرف على معلوماتك الشخصية عند:

  • شراء المنتجات على الموقع.
  • انشاء او تحديث الحساب الخاص على الموقع.
  • تقديم المقترحات او التعليقات على المنتجات.
  • المشاركة في المسابقات أو أي عروض اخرى.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط “الكوكيز”

ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف صغير يحتوي على سلسلة من الأحرف التي يتم إرسالها إلى الكمبيوتر عند زيارة الموقع. وعند زيارة الموقع مرة أخرى، يتيح ملف تعريف الارتباط للموقع التعرف على متصفحك. قد تقوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط بتخزين تفضيلات المستخدم وعنوان IP الخاص بك ومعلومات أخرى. يمكنك إعادة تعيين المتصفح لرفض كافة ملفات تعريف الارتباط، أو للإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك، قد لا تعمل ميزات بعض الموقع أو خدماته بشكل صحيح بدون ملفات تعريف الارتباط. وتستخدم الكوكيز أيضا في التعرف على معاير النشاط على الموقع، الذي من خلاله نستطيع تحسين جولة التصفح على موقعنا بالكامل.

كيفية استخدام ومشاركة المعلومات الشخصية

نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية لتوفير المنتجات والخدمات لك، والتواصل معك حول تلك المنتجات والخدمات، وتعزيز تجربتك على الموقع. وعلى وجه التحديد، يتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية لاجراء المعاملات، الرد على الأسئلة، الحفاظ على حسابك على الموقع، إرسال معلومات عن منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا التي قد تكون ذات أهمية لك، تحليل ورصد نشاط الزائر للموقع، وتوفير التعليقات والمقترحات التي تخص متجاتنا، نشر نتائج المسابقات والعروض الترويجية الأخرى. الوفاء بالتزاماتنا القانونية، وتطوير قاعدة المعرفة فيما يتعلق بمستخدمين الموقع.
قد ترسل البيانات الشخصية ذات الصلة لشركة الشحن فقط عند الحاجة لتسليم البضاعة، ولإنجاز عملية الدفع نقوم بإعادة توجيه البيانات إلى مقدم الدفع لدينا. جميع هذه التعاملات تتم من خلال شبكة اتصال آمنة للبيانات.
لن يتم بيع معلوماتك الشخصية أبداً ولكن يمكننا توجيه البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أي جهة أخرى في إحدى الحالات التالية:

    • مع أنطونيو وفروعها والشركات التابعة لها، والوكلاء والموظفين.
    • مع شركائنا التجاريين والموردين، على سبيل المثال، إذا قمت بشراء منتجاتنا عبر الموقع، سنقوم بتقديم معلومات بطاقنك الائتمانية لمساعدتنا في تسليم المنتجات إليك، واستلام الدفعات منك. وبالمثل، قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع المصممين، المنتجين والموزعين، والمرخص لهم، وشركاء التسويق والدعاية، والأطراف التي توفر خدمات الدعم للموقع. في جميع الحالات، هو أمر ضروري لهم بالقيام بتلك المهام.
    • إستجابة لأنشطة تنفيذ القانون أو طلبات حكومية أخرى أو عندما يطلب خلاف ذلك مما يسمح به القانون.
    • لفرض عقودنا أو حقوق الملكية ، وفرض شروط الموقع في الاستخدام ، أو خلاف ذلك عند الضرورة لحماية أنفسنا.
    • لأسباب أخرى كبيع أو اندماج واحد أو أكثر من أصولنا أو أقسام العمل.

ويمكن أيضا استخدام والكشف عن المعلومات في مجموعات (بحيث لا يتم تحديد أو تعريف أي من عملائنا) لأغراض التسويق أو أي أغراض أخرى.

الأطفال
نحن نشعر بالقلق إزاء سلامة الأطفال، ونشجع الآباء والأمهات على قضاء بعض الوقت مع أطفالهم على الإنترنت وأن يكون على دراية تامه بالمواقع التي يقومون أبنائهم بزيارتها. الموقع غير مصمم لجمع معلومات شخصية من الأطفال الذين هم دون سن 13 عاماً، ونحن لا نعتزم جمع مثل هذه المعلومات. إذا كنت تحت 13عاما، يرجى عدم تقديم معلومات شخصية على الموقع.

التسوق الآمن
نحن نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية فقط من أجل تسليم البضائع والتواصل مع العملاء. نحن لا نحتفظ بمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان أو أي معلومات مصرفية أخرى. جميع المعاملات المالية تحدث على موقع البنك من خلال قناة SSL المشفرة والآمنة.

مواقع الانترنت الأخرى
قد يحتوي الموقع على روابط إلى مواقع أطراف ثالثة الذين (1) لا ينتسبون الينا، (2) خارج عن سيطرتنا، (3) غير مشمولين بهذه السياسة (“مواقع الطرف الثالث”). يتم توفير “مواقع الطرف الثالث” في الموقع لراحتك فقط ، وأي ادراج الى أي رابط لا يعني أننا نوافق على محتوى مواقع الطرف الثالث. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات سياسة الخصوصية لمواقع الطرف الثالث، اذ يمكن جمع واستخدام المعلومات منك بطريقة مختلفة عنا، وبناء على ذلك استخدام “مواقع الطرف الثالث” على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. للحصول على معلومات ذات صلة، يجب عليك مراجعة بيانات الخصوصية أو سياسات “مواقع الطرف الثالث” قبل استخدامها الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية للوصول، تغيير، أو حذف المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، واختيار عدم تلقي عروضنا التسويقه أو العروض الترويجية الأخرى من قبلنا، أو تغيير الخيارات الخاصة حول كيفية استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك .

تواصل معنا

للوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية أو تغييرها أو إختيار عدم تلقي اتصالات تسويقية من طرفنا، أو للتواصل بخصوص هذه السياسة، الرجاء:(1) تحديث تفاصيل الحساب الخاص بك على الإنترنت؛ (2) اتباع تعليمات إلغاء الاشتراك الموجود في نهاية أي اتصالات تسويقية من قبلنا؛ (3) الاتصال بنا على +971 600560008 أوالتواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@antonio.ae
(5) أو تواصل معنا على العنوان التالي برساله خطية الى: “أنطونيو للتجارة، مبنى سلطان لوتاه ، مكتب 102 ، شارع النهدة ، القصيص دبي ص. ب 40553. الرجاء التأكد من ذكر اسمك الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان صندوق البريد في رسالة البريد إلكتروني أو المراسلات البريدية. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الطلبات قد تستغرق مدة تصل إلى 30 يوما لتفعيلها.

سيتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسات وشروط وأحكام الموقع بعض الأحيان لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير الجديدة. لذلك نقوم بتشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام باستمرار لتحديثهم حول التغييرات على الموقع. تعتبر التغييرات فعالة في اليوم التي تنشر فيه على الموقع.

التواصل السريع
  • تصنيف

  • العلامات التجارية

  • الطراز

  • الخامة

  • المقاس

  • التصنيف حسب السعر

  • ارتفاع الكعب

    • سجل
    فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال اسم المستخدم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. ستتلقى رابطًا لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
    We do not share your personal details with anyone.