FREE SHIPPING ACROSS UAE
TOLL FREE - +971 600560008

A Legacy in Luxury

Explore our history, philosophy, and the mission and vision that drives our unwavering commitment to genuine leather creations and exceptional craftmanship.

Established in Dubai in 1990, Antonio has a long and illustrious history as a leading premium brand for luxury sandals and leather goods in the region. We have had the honour of serving elite customers throughout the UAE and across the Gulf, including royal families, major businessmen and celebrities.

Antonio’s collections are known for their unique concepts, accurate handcrafting and top quality materials.

We collaborate with renowned tanneries and factories in Italy and France, and make consistent improvements in technology and craftsmanship to provide the very best products and designs to our customers.

For us, it’s all about genuine leather, unique designs, world-class quality, comfort, and handmade luxury. This is what makes Antonio such a prevailing symbol of comfort and elegance in the region.

Even after decades of experience, our philosophy has not changed. Our constant search for renewal through our daily work has one single goal: a genuine footwear that combines quality, fashion, style, comfort and unique design.

From our headquarters in Dubai-Deira “Al Muraqqabat Road” to prestigious malls like Mall of the Emirates, City Centre Mirdif, Al Barsha Mall, City Centre Fujairah, and City Centre Ajman, we continue to expand our presence across the UAE.

Quick Contact
  • Category

  • Brand

  • Model

  • Material

  • Size

  • Price Filter

  • Heel Height

    • Sign up
    Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
    We do not share your personal details with anyone.

الشحن مجاني في أنحاء دولة الإمارات،
الرقم المجاني - +971 600560008

الأناقة في التصميم

نحن نُقدر العلاقة التي تُنشها معنا ونحترم خصوصيتك. ولهذا يرجى قراءة هذه الصفحة بعناية لمعرفة سياسة المستخدم لدينا وكيفية تجميع بيناتك الشخصية عند ادخالك لها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني.

تأسست شركة أنطونيو عام 1990 في مدينة دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى دوماً لتحقيق التميّز والازدهار في مجال الأحذية والمصنوعات الجلدية الفاخرة في الامارات ودول الخليج العربي. نعتز بعملائنا وهم نُخبة من مختلف أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول الخليج العربي. ومن بينهم العائلات الملكية، وكبار رجال الاعمال والمشاهير..

كما تتميز منتجاتنا بالتصاميم الفريدة، والدقة والاتقان في الصناعة، بالإضافة الى كونها مصنوعة من أجود الخامات والجلود الطبيعية لتعطيك مظهراً أنيقاً وراحة متناهية.

نعّمل مع أشهر إسكافيون الجلود من إيطاليا وفرنسا، لمواكبة أحدث التصاميم المعاصرة مما يساعد على التجدد والتطور بشكل مستمر مع أحدث التقنيات والاتجاهات العالمية في صناعة الأحذية والمنتجات الجلدية. ولذلك نقدم أروع التصميمات وأرقى المنتجات لعملائنا المميزين.

نفتخر بأن علامتنا التجارية “أنطونيو” هي الوجهة الأولى للباحثين عن التصميمات الفريدة للأحذية، وأفضل الجلود الطبيعية والجودة العالمية والراحة الكاملة. ولذلك فقد أصبحنا رمزاً للفخامة والأناقة في أنحاء دول الخليج العربي.

التزامنا بتاريخ حضارتنا وتراثها على مر العقود، هو بمثابة البحث الدائم عن الجودة والابتكار مع الحفاظ على أصالة التصميم، واضعين نُصب أعيننا هدفنا الأسمى وهو: صناعة أحذية مريحة، بجودة عالية، مع أحدث صيحات الموضة والتصميمات الفريدة.

نستقبل عملائنا في أفرع متاجرنا حول الامارات في دبي شارع المرقبات، مول الامارات، مردف سيتي سنتر، البرشاء مول، وفي عجمان سيتي سنتر والفجيرة سيتي سنتر، والمنار مول في رأس الخيمة، ونسعى دوماً للتوسع للوصول الى عملائنا في جميع أنحاء الامارات العربية المتحدة والخليج العربي.

التواصل السريع
  • تصنيف

  • العلامات التجارية

  • الطراز

  • الخامة

  • المقاس

  • التصنيف حسب السعر

  • ارتفاع الكعب

    • سجل
    فقدت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك؟ الرجاء إدخال اسم المستخدم أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. ستتلقى رابطًا لإنشاء كلمة مرور جديدة عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
    We do not share your personal details with anyone.