SHIPPING AND RETURNS POLICY

Shipping for UAE Customers
Antonio is offering absolutely FREE shipping to all of our UAE customers within 1 - 3 working days. Our Delivery Company will contact you to arrange delivery at your convenience.

We offer Delivery service within Major City limits. Any territory beyond the city limits will fall outside the delivery parameter then we would kindly ask you to pick up your orders from the nearest Courier Company office. To check our out of delivery service areas within the UAE please follow this link.

Shipping for GCC Customers
For GCC countries orders, shipping is based on weight and distance. For all GCC Countries orders, accounts will be charged for the price of the order including the actual freight, prior to shipping. All orders outside UAE will be sent via EMPOST and may take up to 3-5 business days to be delivered. Tracking information is available on all orders. All orders will usually be shipped via EMPOST. However, we do retain the right to use a backup courier, if necessary.

SHIPPING AND RETURNS POLICY

All claims for exchanges or replacements must be made within 15 days of receipt of goods. The product(s) being returned must be in their original packaging with all parts, manuals, etc. included and in unused, brand new condition. If the product is not in the original packaging or the box is damaged then 10% Re-stocking fee will be charged from customer account. In Case, the inside pair is damaged or changed from its original condition, any exchange or replacement will not be accepted. Keep the delivery slip as we ask that you send it back to us for exchanges.

If you wish to exchange an item purchased, please contact our Customer Service Department directly at (+971) 04-2977977 or (+971) 056-6578099 and also send the detail by email on nasir@antoniom.ae . They will check the availability of the replacement item you are requesting and further explain the steps needed to make the exchange. Once the original item is received, the replacement merchandise will arrive to you within 3-5 business days.

Regarding Courier Company, Customers have two options.

  • Choosing your own shipping company and bearing the delivery charges.
OR
  • You can call us to arrange a Courier Company and the charges will be deducted from customers account

In both cases, the customer is responsible to pay the courier charges.

Our UAE Customer can also bring it into one of our store locations and can exchange the product but also in this case, it’s compulsory to inform one day before.

Note:  For UAE Customers, shipping is free on purchasing time only and all other Return/Refund and Exchanges, Customers have to bear courier charges.

RETURN/REFUND POLICY

We’d like you to be completely happy with your purchase if you aren’t, customers within UAE can return the product within 3 days from the Receipt of goods. For Return/Refund, please contact our Customer Service Department directly at (+971) 04-2977977 or (+971) 056-6578099 and also send the detail by email on nasir@antoniom.ae .The goods must be in brand new condition with all their parts. After receiving the goods, the amount will be returned back to account.t after deducting courier charges and Bank charges as soon as we can.

All customers outside the UAE need to inform us within 3 days and the product must reach to our offices within 5 days from Receipt of goods.

سياسة الشحن والتوصيل

الشحن للعملاء داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تقدم أنطونيو الشحن المجاني تماما لجميع عملائنا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال 1-3 أيام عمل. سيتم الاتصال بك من قبل شركة التوصيل لترتيب موعد التسليم خلال الوقت المناسب لك. نحن نقدم خدمة التوصيل داخل حدود المدن الرئيسية. أي مناطق خارج حدود المدينة سوف تقع خارج مناطق التوصيل، وبذلك فاننا نرجوا منك زيارة أقرب مكتب لشركة البريد السريع لاستلام شحنتك. لمعرفة مناطق خدمة التوصيل داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحده، يرجى الدخول على هذا الرابط.

الشحن للعملاء في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

لطلبات دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يعتمد الشحن على الوزن والمسافة. لجميع طلبات "دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي"، سيتم احتساب التكلفه على الحسابات بما في ذلك قيمة الشحن الفعلية، وقبل الشحن. جميع الطلبات خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة سوف ترسل عن طريق شركة امبوست للشحن وقد يستغرق 3-5 أيام عمل لتسليمها. رقم تعقب الشحنه يتوفر على كافة الطلبات. سوف يتم شحن جميع الطلبات عن طريق شركة امبوست للشحن. ومع ذلك، نحتفظ بالحق في استخدام شركات الشحن الاخرى للاحتياط إذا لزم الأمر.

سياسة التبديل / والاستبدال

يجب القيام بجميع الطلبات المتعلقة بعمليات التبديل أو الإستبدال في غضون 15 يوما من تاريخ استلام البضائع. يجب أن يكون المنتج (المنتجات) التي يتم إرجاعها في عبواتها الأصلية مع جميع الأجزاء، الكتيبات إلخ، وفي حالتها الجديده غير المستخدمة. إذا لم يكن المنتج في العبوه والتغليف الأصلي أو عند حدوث اي اضرار للعبوه سيتم فرض رسوم إعادة تخزين 10% من حساب العميل. في حالة حدوث اي اضرار أو تغيرات في حالت المنتج الأصلية، لا تقبل أي عملية تبديل أو استبدال. يرجى الاحتفاظ بوصل التسليم اذ أننا سنقوم بطلبه عند اجراء عمليات الاستبدال.

إذا كنت ترغب في استبدال أحد المنتجات التي تم شراؤها، يرجى الاتصال مباشرة بقسم خدمة العملاء على(+9714) 2977977 أو (+91756) 6578099 او يرجى إرسال التفاصيل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني nasir@antoniom.ae. سيتم التحقق من توفر المنتج المراد استبداله بالمنتج المرسل،وسيتم شرح الخطوات اللازمة للقيام بعملية الاستبدال. عند استلام المنتج الأصلي، ستصلك البضاعه المستبدله خلال 3-5 أيام عمل.

وفيما يتعلق بشركة البريد السريع، العملاء لديهم خياران.

  • اختيار شركة الشحن الخاصة بك وعليه تتحمل رسوم التوصيل.
أو
  • يمكنك الاتصال بنا لترتيب شركة البريد السريع، وسيتم خصم الرسوم من حساب العملاء.

وفي كلتا الحالتين، يكون العميل مسؤولاً عن دفع رسوم شركة الشحن.

يمكن لعملاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بإحضار المنتج لاي من افرع متاجرنا، ويمكن استبدال المنتج ولكن في هذه الحالة، فهو امر إلزامي لإعلامنا قبل يوم واحد.

سياسة الاسترداد / والاسترجاع نود أن تكون سعيداً تماما عند القيام بعملة الشراء، اما إذا كنت غير راض، فايمكن لزبائننا داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بإعادة المنتج في غضون 3 أيام من استلام البضائع. للاسترداد/ الاسترجاع، يرجى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء مباشرة على (+9714) 2977977 أو (+91756) 6578099 أو إرسال التفاصيل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني nasir@antoniom.ae. يجب أن تكون البضائع في حالتها الجديدة مع جميع أجزائها. عند استلام البضاعة، سيتم إسترداد المبلغ إلى الحساب بعد خصم رسوم البريد السريع والرسوم المصرفية بأسرع وقت ممكن.